Alan Smallman

Gerry Martens

Anton Martens

John Dryland

Mae McSporran

Brian Magee

Ian Rosenberg

Tommy Hampson

Ena Hampson

John Mills

Marion Mills​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​Steve Wood

Mike Hayes

Jane Hayes

Kimbal McHugo

Sharon Ward

Kev Langsdale

Dave Taylor

Ray Jones

Garth Price

Anthony Sutton

Peter Goodburn

​​​​​​​Jo Ghent

In recognition for their contribution to community football, 2018 Oratia Life Members, Peter Goodburn and Anthony Sutton were awarded Life Membership of Northern Regional Football at the 2018 AGM.

Peter Goodburn (L) and Anthony Sutton (R) pictured with NFF Chair, Aimee Barwick and CEO John Limna.